https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/279649543/stream?client_id=3cQaPshpEeLqMsNFAUw1Q?plead=please-dont-download-this-or-our-lawyers-wont-let-us-host-audio

Oakland, California – An artist that I’ve really loved lately is Hazel English, who will be releasing her debut EP Never Going Home on October 7 via Marathon Artists. Today, she shared her newest track “I’m Fine”, a dreamy, synth-driven track that’ll pull your heart strings. The track starts off with some gritty guitar chords but it sets the tone of the song and contrasts nicely with English’s synthy vocals. “I’m Fine” may have a light, airy sound but the softness of the track adds a melancholy sadness that’ll catch you off guard.

Connect with Hazel English:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Tumblr

Author: Lola Hum

I am not real...or at least not who you think I am, merely a figment of my own imagination. If you stumbled upon this blog...I can only wonder how.

Leave a Reply

