Oakland, CA – Trails and Ways will be releasing their sophomore album Own It on October 7. From the upcoming record is their single “My Things”, and the band just released a music video featuring their very own Keith! I had the pleasure of interviewing him when they had released their single back in spring and “My Things” is a song relative to the capitalistic nature of society and perhaps even more so about the excessive value and attention people give to their things. The video is a funky little piece, featuring Keith and all his things, or at least a good portion of it. He has some pretty solid dance moves in here that I might draw some inspiration from but check it out! It’s all stop motion :~)

Connect with Trails and Ways:

Facebook | Twitter

Author: Lola Hum

I am not real...or at least not who you think I am, merely a figment of my own imagination. If you stumbled upon this blog...I can only wonder how.

Leave a Reply

