https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/272412046/stream?client_id=3cQaPshpEeLqMsNFAUw1Q?plead=please-dont-download-this-or-our-lawyers-wont-let-us-host-audio

Athens, Greece – Producer Craves recently shared his remix of “Following the Sun” by Copenhagen artist M.I.L.K. I’ve been a long time fan of M.I.L.K. and I’m always cautious of remixes just because with the influx of them, it’s essential  to find the remixes that really stand out and have a unique sound. With Craves’ remix, I was immediately drawn to its careful creation – I love that M.I.L.K.’s original sound isn’t completely butchered and that Craves really does re-create it, accentuating his vocals but gives the track a different vibe by spinning some more future electronica. Needless to say, this remix is smooth and everything transitions nicely.

Connect with M.I.L.K.:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Connect with Craves:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Author: Lola Hum

I am not real...or at least not who you think I am, merely a figment of my own imagination. If you stumbled upon this blog...I can only wonder how.

Leave a Reply

