Manchester, UK – Lake Komo shares music video for their track “Milwaukee”, a bright indie folk pop track. When I first heard this song, I really tuned into the vocals and the guitar; I found that the melody and composition of the song reminded me of some of Lucy Rose’s early tracks like “Middle of the Bed”. The song has a plethora of instruments that make it a bright song: the percussions and rhythm are upbeat and there are little samples that give it some whimsical vibes. “Milwaukee” is definitely a track that’ll make you appreciate the little things in life.

Connect with Lake Komo:

Official Site | Facebook | Twitter

Author: Lola Hum

I am not real...or at least not who you think I am, merely a figment of my own imagination. If you stumbled upon this blog...I can only wonder how.

Leave a Reply

