New York City, NY – Brittany Campbell shares her music video for her track “For You (prod. by Redddaz)”, taken from her EP Stay Gold pt. I. If you think her studio version of the song sounds good, you should hear her live. I actually saw her perform a couple weeks ago at a SoFar Sounds Los Angeles gig and this was the first song that she sang – needless to say that it was absolutely incredible. 

Campbell has some of the most powerful vocals I have ever heard and what blows my mind even more is how much of a mix her music is. In a lot of her songs, she incorporates soulful R&B but she mixes it with some electronica, especially the beats and rhythm of her music. With all these different elements, Campbell does an excellent job of keeping a perfect balance between all of them.

If you get a chance to see her live, absolutely do it. She’s been one of the most entertaining people I’ve seen perform and I love that she has fun on stage. Take a listen to Stay Gold pt I and I highly recommend the song “Still In Love”.

Connect with Brittany Campbell:

Official Site | Facebook | Twitter

Author: Lola Hum

I am not real...or at least not who you think I am, merely a figment of my own imagination. If you stumbled upon this blog...I can only wonder how.

Leave a Reply

