https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/253695734/stream?client_id=3cQaPshpEeLqMsNFAUw1Q?plead=please-dont-download-this-or-our-lawyers-wont-let-us-host-audio

Ontario, Canada – Indie rock band Don Vail shared their new EP Fades on May 13. A track taken from the new EP is “Personal League”, the first song on the EP. What drew me to this song was the classic indie rock sound that reminded me of the simpler times when I listened to good indie rock music back in early 2010s. While the vocals are a bit soft, it really fits into the laid back vibe of the song. It’s a pretty short song so there really isn’t a lot of verses to go around but the song is well done. “Personal League” is definitely a huge ode to the golden days of indie rock and just hearing the song gives me strong nostalgia.

http://bandcamp.com/EmbeddedPlayer/album=2470802321/size=large/bgcol=ffffff/linkcol=0687f5/tracklist=false/transparent=true/

Connect with Don Vail:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Author: Lola Hum

I am not real...or at least not who you think I am, merely a figment of my own imagination. If you stumbled upon this blog...I can only wonder how.

Leave a Reply

