London, UK – If you’ve followed my blog for the past couple of months, you know that I’m a massive fan of HONNE. I was lucky enough to catch them in SF back in March at their sold out show at the Rickshaw Stop. Last week, HONNE shared their music video for their new single “Someone That Loves You” featuring the gorgeous vocals of Izzy Bizu. The video was filmed in Tokyo and it shows just a snippet of modern Japanese culture. The colors in the video are absolutely gorgeous and I haven’t been back to Tokyo in a while so it definitely reminds me that I need to make a trip back there.

If you haven’t heard, HONNE is finally releasing their debut album Warm On A Cold Night on July 22. They will be going on a mini-US tour this summer and they are kicking off their tour in LA at the El Rey Theatre on July 30. Check out the full tour dates here:

image

Here is the full track list for Warm On A Cold Night:

1.  Warm On A Cold Night
2.  Til The Evening
3.  Someone That Loves You
4.  All In The Value
5.  Treat You Right
6.  Out Of My Control
7.  Coastal Love
8.  It Ain’t Wrong Loving You
9.  The Night
10. Good Together
11. One At A Time Please
12. FHKD

image

(photo provided)

Connect with HONNE:

Official Site | Facebook | Twitter

Author: Lola Hum

I am not real...or at least not who you think I am, merely a figment of my own imagination. If you stumbled upon this blog...I can only wonder how.

Leave a Reply

