https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/249839015/stream?client_id=3cQaPshpEeLqMsNFAUw1Q?plead=please-dont-download-this-or-our-lawyers-wont-let-us-host-audio

Still Parade will be releasing his debut album Concrete Vision on June 3 via Heist or Hit Records. The newest track released from the album is “Walk In The Park”, a soft dream funk track that reminds me of why I loved his music in the first place. Compared to his previously released track “07:41″, “Walk In The Park” has less of an obvious funk vibe but it’s definitely present, just more mellowed out. I feel a stronger Wild Nothing vibe on this track and it has a bit of the Real Estate dreaminess to it too. It’s a pretty peaceful track and it kind of reminds me of the 80s electropop love songs.

Connect with Still Parade:

Official Site | Facebook | Twitter

Author: Lola Hum

I am not real...or at least not who you think I am, merely a figment of my own imagination. If you stumbled upon this blog...I can only wonder how.

Leave a Reply

