https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/248373236/stream?client_id=3cQaPshpEeLqMsNFAUw1Q?plead=please-dont-download-this-or-our-lawyers-wont-let-us-host-audio

If you’ve followed my posts for a while, you know that I am SUPER picky about my remixes just because there are so many of them and the quality of them have gone down. But Nick Talos recently shared his remix of “If You Ever Want To Be In Love” by James Bay and it has passed my selective tastes. I love that Talos kept Bay’s original vocals because I usually find that the vocals are mutilated too much but you can definitely distinguish Bay’s strong vocals. The electronica is also just enough that it helps the overall rhythm and mood of the song and doesn’t completely overpower everything. The beat is awesome and there’s a club house seduction to the track.

Author: Lola Hum

I am not real...or at least not who you think I am, merely a figment of my own imagination. If you stumbled upon this blog...I can only wonder how.

Leave a Reply

