https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/246343882/stream?client_id=3cQaPshpEeLqMsNFAUw1Q?plead=please-dont-download-this-or-our-lawyers-wont-let-us-host-audio

I am back in my home so I thought I’d round up today’s set of post with a bit of surf rock. Currently based in Norwich, UK, Dazy Crown recently released their newest track “Honeydew”. Riding on the beach sounds of The Beach Boys and grinding in a bit of the Mac DeMarco beach funk and Alvvays’ indie rock sound, “Honeydew” coalesces all those into one summer daze. I think the album art and the music go so well together – so grab your love and have a little picnic on the beach with Dazy Crown.

Author: Lola Hum

I am not real...or at least not who you think I am, merely a figment of my own imagination. If you stumbled upon this blog...I can only wonder how.

Leave a Reply

