A couple weeks ago, I featured Perhapsy’s new single “All My Soul Swallowed” from his upcoming sophomore LP Me Tie Dough-Ty Walker. A couple days ago, Perhapsy but out a rad music video for the track with a cool bust that as an artsy design on it. As I mentioned before, the dreamy/synthy experimental pop sound of this song is fantastic.

Connect with Perhapsy:

Facebook

Author: Lola Hum

I am not real...or at least not who you think I am, merely a figment of my own imagination. If you stumbled upon this blog...I can only wonder how.

Leave a Reply

