https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/226868759/stream?client_id=3cQaPshpEeLqMsNFAUw1Q?plead=please-dont-download-this-or-our-lawyers-wont-let-us-host-audio

I have way too many playlists on Spotify but I should make a personal coffeeshop one. You can expect some indie folk, singer-songwriter, and Oneiroi’s “Intermission I (Pieces)” on it. Taken from their second EP Change the Station, “Intermission I (Pieces)” is a progressive rock track that is mellow with a hint of jazz. The track vaguely reminds me of those math rock songs that just kill it with the compositions, and I love that the lyrics and instrumentals have an even part. The second half of the song is primarily instrumental but it’s just as intense as the first half of the song with lyrics.

https://bandcamp.com/EmbeddedPlayer/album=3171494177/size=large/bgcol=ffffff/linkcol=0687f5/tracklist=false/transparent=true/

Connect with Oneiroi:

Official Site | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Author: Lola Hum

I am not real...or at least not who you think I am, merely a figment of my own imagination. If you stumbled upon this blog...I can only wonder how.

Leave a Reply

