http://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/138920080/stream?client_id=3cQaPshpEeLqMsNFAUw1Q?plead=please-dont-download-this-or-our-lawyers-wont-let-us-host-audio

I have honestly waited forever for Craft Spells to come out with a new album because their 2010 Idle Labor is seriously one of the best albums out there. When I received an email about the new Craft Spells’ single “Breaking The Angle Against The Tide”, I literally freaked out. Craft Spells has always such a strong band to me and this single is getting me real excited for their forthcoming Nausea album out June 10 via Captured Tracks. They are still rocking their classic shogaze-y style with hazy vocals and just kickass instrumentals. Oh and how awesome is Captured Tracks because this is FREE.

Nausea will be their second full-length album, and the tracklist:

  1. Nausea
  2. Komorebi
  3. Changing Faces
  4. Instrumental
  5. Dwindle
  6. Twirl
  7. Laughing For My Life
  8. First Snow
  9. If I Could
  10. Breaking The Angle Against The Tide
  11. Still Fields (October 10, 1987) 
Author: Lola Hum

I am not real...or at least not who you think I am, merely a figment of my own imagination. If you stumbled upon this blog...I can only wonder how.

Leave a Reply

