http://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/57402749/stream?client_id=3cQaPshpEeLqMsNFAUw1Q?plead=please-dont-download-this-or-our-lawyers-wont-let-us-host-audio

There are situations in which I will listen to folk: when I am mildly happy/slightly sleepy and when I’m sad. I just started listening to Keaton Henson these past few months and he is a god of indie folk. I’m actually a big fan of his because not only is his music simply fantastic but his drawings have that indie flare to them (and we all know that I’m just that indie). Keaton Henson teamed up with the folk sisters The Staves for a song titled “Icarus”. It is such a peaceful little track and it makes me feel super happy and warm listening to it. And it’s free!

Author: Lola Hum

I am not real...or at least not who you think I am, merely a figment of my own imagination. If you stumbled upon this blog...I can only wonder how.

Leave a Reply

