The Horrors’ upcoming album Luminous is out May 6 and they released their second song “So Now You Know”. I personally haven’t really listened to The Horrors a lot but I know a lot of my internet friends love them a lot. I’ve streamed a few of their songs before but never really got hooked but “So Now You Know” sounds pretty dreampop-ish and I like the peaceful vibe of the track.

And a special note for my LA pals: The Horrors will be playing a show on May 1 at the First Unitarian Church.

Author: Lola Hum

I am not real...or at least not who you think I am, merely a figment of my own imagination. If you stumbled upon this blog...I can only wonder how.

Leave a Reply

