As of now, Real Estate’s upcoming album Atlas is my most anticipated album. It will be released March 4th via Domino Records, and the band released a tutorial video to their song “Crime”. I probably still won’t be able to play it because the only song I know on the guitar is “Yankee Doodle”. I’m working on it though. “Crime” has already been deemed as the best new song and there’s no doubt why. “Crime” has Real Estate’s signature laid-back indie pop feel that makes you feel relaxed at a beach. Now I’m just counting down the days to March 4th!

Author: Lola Hum

I am not real...or at least not who you think I am, merely a figment of my own imagination. If you stumbled upon this blog...I can only wonder how.

Leave a Reply

