http://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/134430932/stream?client_id=3cQaPshpEeLqMsNFAUw1Q?plead=please-dont-download-this-or-our-lawyers-wont-let-us-host-audio

Diamond Saints released the first chapter ‘The Rising’ of their album ‘Shingetsu’ for free on Soundcloud. I was blown away with the first track “Voices in My Head” with dark electronic vibes. The overall chapter consists of glitchy electronic samples. Both “The Rising” and “Do It Right” have caught my attention with the galactic samples. “The Rising” is definitely a smoother track, and “Do It Right” has a bit of glitch but smooth echoes. I’m pretty stoked to hear the rest of Shingetsu and Diamond Saints’ remix of Lorde’s “Everybody Wants to Rule the World” is some dark stuff. It’s laced with malice and there is Lana Del Rey vibe.

Author: Lola Hum

I am not real...or at least not who you think I am, merely a figment of my own imagination. If you stumbled upon this blog...I can only wonder how.

Leave a Reply

