PawnShop kings, brothers Scott and Joel Own from Southern California, released their self-titled EP back in January. Above is the lyric video to their song “Fall Apart”, consisting of powerful vocals and simple guitar strumming. I listened to the whole EP and it has an Americana/country vibe. I’ve never been a big country person but the song is really upbeat and I’m in a relatively good mood today (surprisingly!) If you want to check out more songs from PawnShop Kings, you can basically check out the whole EP on YouTube. My favourite song on the EP is “Gonna Let You” simply because it just makes me feel good on the inside and happy. It’s a Friday. Enjoy yourself! Oh and you can download “Fall Apart” for free right here.

Connect with PawnShop Kings

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Author: Lola Hum

I am not real...or at least not who you think I am, merely a figment of my own imagination. If you stumbled upon this blog...I can only wonder how.

Leave a Reply

