http://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/129301053/stream?client_id=3cQaPshpEeLqMsNFAUw1Q?plead=please-dont-download-this-or-our-lawyers-wont-let-us-host-audio

Knight One released his debut Swords Cry EP with five funk-a-licious tracks. I’m honestly very happy that the future funk scene is garnering a larger audience. “Swords Cry” and “Silver Cry” are my top two favourite tracks on this EP because the funk is ALIVE. It’s definitely a bit more downplayed than most of the Nu Disco/Funk songs that I normally listen to but the beat is still awesome.

Author: Lola Hum

I am not real...or at least not who you think I am, merely a figment of my own imagination. If you stumbled upon this blog...I can only wonder how.

Leave a Reply

