Pre-Order – Bogus Sound: ’32 EP’

A few weeks ago, I wrote a little piece on “DNC” by Bogus Sound for his upcoming EP 32 and the release date is getting closer! Bogus Sound will be releasing 32 on January 18 (this Saturday) and the EP consists of four fantastic tracks that I got preview too. You can steam both “DNC (feat. Steinfuchs)” and “Fallen (Alt)” on Bogus Sound’s soundcloud. My favourite track on the EP is either “Sunday” or “DNC”. “Sunday” has the dark, sensual experimental music that really puts you in a daze. There is a little bit of The xx vibe in “Sunday” in the slow but steady beats but it’s a fantastic track to just take a chill pill to. Obviously you’ve heard “DNC” already but I’ll post up both sounds down below, and I believe you can still download “DNC” for free. Anyway, you can pre-order the EP on Bandcamp and really, “Sunday” is a real kickass song.

Pre-Order 32 (via Bandcamp)

Author: Lola Hum

I am not real...or at least not who you think I am, merely a figment of my own imagination. If you stumbled upon this blog...I can only wonder how.

Leave a Reply

