Stream — R. Stevie Moore: “Sort of Way”

image
I feel stressed out already about my flight back to the US because I hate sleeping on planes but it’s a 15-hour flight…ah well. Check out this psychedelic lo-fi track by R. Stevie Moore called “Sort of Way”. At first I thought that this track was more rock n roll but I can definitely hear some lo-fi in the background. This track reminds me of Tame Impala’s style with added sweet guitar riffs. And how rad is the artwork?!?
Stream “Sort of Way” (via Pitchfork)
Author: Lola Hum

I am not real...or at least not who you think I am, merely a figment of my own imagination. If you stumbled upon this blog...I can only wonder how.

Leave a Reply

