Stream — The Swiss: ‘Elouisa EP’

image
Is it just me or is this week just going by so slowly…? I’ll be travelling back to US tomorrow so I hopefully the jet lag won’t screw me over too horribly. In the meantime, check out this super groovy electro-disco EP by The Swiss called Elouisa EP. I seriously dig the fact that the 80s disco vibe is making a comeback because several great producers are including funk into their mixes and tracks (check out Saint Pepsi!) The track ‘Elouisa’ is more of the upbeat disco dancing one while ‘Peach Pit’ is more of the electronic head-nodding track.
Stream Elouisa EP (via harderbloggerfaster)
Author: Lola Hum

I am not real...or at least not who you think I am, merely a figment of my own imagination. If you stumbled upon this blog...I can only wonder how.

Leave a Reply

