Free Download — Beach Fossils: ‘Careless’

Super stoked to share today’s free download because it’s Beach Fossils! Beach Fossils are most definitely one of my favourite “good vibe” artists and today, I have their track ‘Careless’ off of their newest album Clash the Truth for free! I can’t even begin to describe how this band puts me in a good mood (I’ll probably do a Spotlight piece on them next week). The day that Clash the Truth was released, I immediately went to iTunes and downloaded the album. I seriously recommend everyone to go check it out because it’s 14 beach vibe-y songs that will get you to the end of summer.
Clash the Truth tracklist:
1. Clash the Truth
2. Generational Synthetic
3. Sleep Apnea
4. Careless
5. Modern Holiday
6. Taking Off
7. Shallow
8. Burn You Down
9. Birthday
10. In Vertigo (feat. Kazu Makino)
11. Brighter
12. Caustic Cross
13. Ascension
14. Crashed Out
Download ‘Careless’ (via the Fader)

Author: Lola Hum

I am not real...or at least not who you think I am, merely a figment of my own imagination. If you stumbled upon this blog...I can only wonder how.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s