Stream ‘I’m Glad You’re Still Here’ by Leaks

image
Not feeling like you want to be energetic? Take a listen to Leaks’ ‘I’m Glad You’re Still Here’. This 19 year-old producer is a mastermind with this smoothly executed track (is it just me or are producers becoming younger and younger… 😛 at least it won’t be as awkward as telling my friends that the guys I like are in their late 20s/early 30s….sometimes late 30s and 40s… :D) But enough of my somewhat personal life, ‘I’m Glad You’re Still Here’ is the track perfect for those late nights back from work or school and you really just don’t feel like doing anything…I think this is a great song to just sit on the coach and doze off into the night so if you’re like me and like to stay up til 1AM, play this song throughout the night for a some peaceful vibes. You can download ‘Stay’ from his upcoming De Landa EP for free on his bandcamp (link below). De Landa EP is scheduled to be released on May 28.
Bandcamp (download ‘Stay’ here)
Author: Lola Hum

I am not real...or at least not who you think I am, merely a figment of my own imagination. If you stumbled upon this blog...I can only wonder how.

Leave a Reply

