Stream ‘Modern Vampires of the City’ by Vampire Weekend

image
Wow, this must be one of the most anticipated albums of 2013. I have to say that I am glad that I was not disappointed with this album like the Strokes new album (sorry! I did try to listen to it but ughhhh I just can’t) For a limited time, you can stream Vampire Weekend’s Modern Vampires of the City via iTunes! The thing that I like about Vampire Weekend is that their sound is always changing so you never expect what they will release. Although I have to admit that I am super bipolar about this band because one moment I really love them and the next I can’t stand them….it’s only because I love them so much (shhh…don’t tell The Drums…although they are number one in my book). Take a listen for yourself and get excited for May 14 when Modern Vampires of the City will be officially released!
Author: Lola Hum

I am not real...or at least not who you think I am, merely a figment of my own imagination. If you stumbled upon this blog...I can only wonder how.

Leave a Reply

