Stream William Arcane’s ‘Want Somebody’

image
I think that I may have found my new favourite artists…although I do say this a lot 😛 Somebody that you have to check out is William Arcane! He will be releasing his upcoming EP Permanence and you can stream two of the tracks right now via Soundcloud:‘Want Somebody’ and ‘Not the Only One’. Out of the two, ‘Want Somebody’ suits my style a bit more but both tracks are amazing! This is definitely some GOOD low-fi ambient electronic music that I love. I’m just going to shut up now and let you guys listen to some eargasmic music. Permanence will be released on June 10 so you all need to go check it out!

Stream ‘Not the Only One’ (via Pitchfork)
Stream ‘Want Somebody’ (via Pitchfork)
Soundcloud
Twitter

Author: Lola Hum

I am not real...or at least not who you think I am, merely a figment of my own imagination. If you stumbled upon this blog...I can only wonder how.

Leave a Reply

