Stream Hooded Fang’s ‘Graves’

image
Is it just me or are there a lot of summer songs being released right now? Another beach-time song that I’ve been listening to is Hooded Fang’s ‘Graves’ which has that California beach vibe, somewhat similar to Bleached. I honestly thought this was a California band but I searched them up online and found out that they are from Toronto, Canada! But if you are already craving some music for the beach, take a listen to ‘Graves’ and get that summer playlist started! I’ll probably be making my summer playlist so we can all jam out together (you can bet you’ll hear Hooded Fangs, Best Coast, Bleached, ect.)
Hooded Fangs will be playing in LA on Friday, June 21 at the Viper Room
Stream ‘Graves’ (via PORTALS)

Twitter

Author: Lola Hum

I am not real...or at least not who you think I am, merely a figment of my own imagination. If you stumbled upon this blog...I can only wonder how.

Leave a Reply

